Powerful Encouragement for Women

Today’s post is short and sweet because I want the focus to be on this video rather than my words or my amateur attempts at photography and graphic design. Thanks to the Anima Series, the video Who You Are: A Message to All Women has made the rounds on social media and is growing in popularity.

Even if you saw this on Facebook or You Tube, watch it again. Bookmark this page and come back to it when you are having one of those days – days where you don’t feel worthy, loved, and motivated. And then remember that, as the video says, you are worth dying for.

About beckymaag

Hello and thank you for visiting Peace in the Pod! My name is Becky. I am a Catholic, a wife, a mother of three beautiful young children, and a child of God. I am imperfect but I am loved.
Video | This entry was posted in Faith, Family and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Powerful Encouragement for Women

  1. I have really enjoyed your blog! And I would like to nominate it for the Liebster Award. I tried to make sure, beforehand, that you had not already received this, but if I missed that I apologize. I really hope you choose to accept it, and – if you do – I can’t wait to read your answers to the questions. You can find out the details here: http://goodgraceiousness.wordpress.com/2014/01/11/liebster-award/. Best wishes! ~ Vida

    Like

  2. kenzelsfire says:

    I loved the video you posted under powerful encouragement for women. I posted an entry about women not long ago with a music video but I totally forgot about the anime series project!

    Like

  3. beckymaag says:

    This is Clara,I have those kind of days to where I don’t FEEL worthy, loved and motivated, at school.
    When I come home from school I sit down somewhere in my room, and pray that I will have a better day tomorrow. SOMETIMES IT WORKS!

    Like

    • Little Miss Clara, you ARE loved and worthy every day. Motivation is a daily thing and sometimes we just don’t feel motivated, but you make yourself move ahead. Never let anyone make you feel that you aren’t important. Every grain of sand on the beach is important. So are you!

      Like

  4. Pingback: Are YOU Lonely? | Peace in the Pod

A penny for your thoughts

