Welcome!

Hello and thanks for visiting Peace in the Pod! I am in the process of creating the site, so stay tuned for great content on family, food and frugality, with a hint of encouragement sprinkled into the mix. You can follow this blog by clicking the Follow Peace in the Pod widget. See you soon!

About beckymaag

Hello and thank you for visiting Peace in the Pod! My name is Becky. I am a Catholic, a wife, a mother of three beautiful young children, and a child of God. I am imperfect but I am loved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome!

  1. karolebadeau says:

    OK, Becky, I’m following you on our blog. Good luck with this!

    Like

  2. Susan LeBaron-Tonini (Mom) says:

    As water reflects the face,
    so the heart reflects
    one person to another. (Prov 27:19)

    Your heart is pure Becky. I see it “brightly”. I love you. Mom

    Like

A penny for your thoughts

